Break time

Time to take a break.

On my OkCupid profile presently:

I’m taking a semi-break here presently. Feel free to message me, notwithstanding the “You should message me if” criteria. If we’ve had some positive communication exchange(s) or meetings in or after May, 2012, I most especially care to hear from you. If not, uhm, “applications accepted for future consideration” – I’ll probably get back to you, but it may or may not be soon. Right now I’m just kind’a exhausted most notably at trying new contacts from zero or about that, so not especially up for that at the moment.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

